The Scientiae Workshop Series presents:

“THE DEEP TIME OF THE EARTH. ENVIRONMENTAL EXPERIMENTS WITH HISTORY”

6 August, h. 17:00 (Rome), 16:00 (London), 11:00 (New York)

Program

This event is organized and moderated by Stefano Gulizia, sgulizia@gmail.com

To register, please write an email to petransibunt@gmail.com